Britney Spears Album Circus Leaked

By Monday, November 17, 2008 0 No tags Permalink 0

The whole internet has blown up over the leaked Britney Spears “Circus” album. Fans are going nuts trying to download the whole album. Well we have and we heard it and we TOTALLY love it. Don’t worry Britney this will not effect your album sales at all. The album is AWESOME and will surly be #1 for weeks and week. I think Britney will sell over 1 mil. during her first week. Sorry Beyonce..we love you but this new Britney Spears album is EVERYTHING we have been waiting for.

Here is the Circus Track Listing:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace And Leather
12. My Baby
13. Radar
14. Rock Me In (Bonus Track)
15. Phonography (Bonus Track)
16. Amnesia (Bonus Track)

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *